Blommenholm vel

Styret med flere i 2021-22

NavnKontaktRodeansvar
Charles Jensen
Formann
Tomtestubben 5 B
Mobil 474 63 940
chajen@online.no
Rode 5 
Blommenholmveien syd for jernbanen / Sjøveien /
Tomtestubben / Homans vei 1–11
Ole A. Heintz
Nestformann
Homansvei 24
Mobil 926 16 555
oheintz@online.no
Rode 6 
Homans vei 12–28 / Sverrestien 1–39 B
Atle Skattebøl
Styremedlem
Gamle Drammensvei 192
Mobil 90831738
atle.skattebol@gmail.com
Rode 9 
Gamle Drammensvei syd for jernbanen 122–128 /
Flyinnveien / Sandviksveien
Øystein Sverre
Styremedlem og veisjef
Preståsen 22
Mobil 90664056
oystein.a.sverre@gmail.com
Rode 7
Preståsen
Christine Munch
Styremedlem
Gamle Drammensvei 196
Mobil 40248284
christine@villa-fredheim.no
Rode 3 
Blommenholmveien nord for jernbanen / Ingerlien
Ingeborg Sæter
Styremedlem
Stasjonsveien 5 B
Mobil 99621711
insa@live.no
Rode 2 
Halvorsens vei /Oksehovedveien / Engertunet
Karina Fantoft
Varamedlem
Homans vei 8 A
Mobil 918 36 689
karina.fantoft@gmail.com
Rode 1 Bjerkåsen 
Øystein Sandnes
Varamedlem
Blommenholmveien 24 A
Mobil 905 66 878
oystein.sandnes@gmail.com
Rode 4 
Skogstien / Stasjonsveien / Gamle Drammensvei
nord for jernbanen
Kjetil Høydal
Forretningsfører
Gamle Drammensvei 176
Mobil 95209394
kjetil.hoydal@dnb.no
Rode 8 
Anthon Walles vei 1–8 / Homans vei 29–49 
Morten Østby-Deglum
Webredaktør
Tomtestubben 5 A
Mobil 91596142
morten.deglum@gmail.com
Marianne Lien
Valgkomite
Halvorsens vei 7
marianne.friluft@gmail.com
Alex Holst
Valgkomite
Homans vei 21
alex.holst@outlook.com
Ole A. Sandbo
Valgkomite
Blommenholmveien 4B
Mobil 41530310
ole.sandbo@aftenposten.no
Jørgen Berg
Revisor
Leif Arnold Thomas
Revisor